The Board

Front row, left to right: Paula Oldham, Publicity Chair; Jerry Gray, Past President; Ray Brinks, Special Assistant to the Conductor; Howard Kennedy, Secretary/Treasurer; Debbie Ford, Social Chair; George Jones, Conductor

Back row, left to right: Isaac Schutt, President; Ken Lenoir, President-elect; Mike Dees, Concert and Rehearsal Chair; Jane Hyman, Librarian; Ray Montoro, Webmaster

Not pictured: Jane Chambers, Assistant Conductor


 Copyright © 2008 Richardson Community Band. All rights reserved.

email the Webmaster